Congrats to the 2014 TN District and State Champions:

2014 Clarksville National 9/10 Red Intensity Team
Coaches:        Eric Stuard, Joe Weatherford, Alison Hayes, and David Littleton
Players:           Emberly Nichols, Skylar Hayes, Logan Littleton, Sydney Weatherford, Erin Lackey,
Bailey Welch, 
Mackaela Stuard, Abby Chappell, McKinlee Suiter, and Macy Brown


2014 Clarksville National 11/12 Red Bulls Team
Wins TN District and the State Championship
in Unicoi, TN  (3 time State Champs)

Coaches:  Amanda Rose, Michael Blackwell, and Shawn Berner
Madison Haught, Taylor Adkins, Madison Rios, Shelby Gibson,
Madison Berner, Madisen Blackwell, 
Katie Adkins, Molly Goins, Arie Milam,
and Sorina Gantt

2014 CN Red Bulls placed Third in the Southern Regional Tournament-
Pioneer Georgia LL finished first, and McLean Virginia finished second