Congratulations!!!!! Little League District 9 Champs, TN State Champs and
Tournament of State Champions 2015
Making memories and history!! Good job.

Seth Lamberth, Toby Powell, and Eric Stuard Payton Harris, Baliey Slate, Madelynn Powell, Meagan Blackwell,
Lauren Ashby, Abbie Chappell, McKinlee Suiter, MacKayla Stuard, and Emberly Nichols
Honorary team member: Jenna King
(not shown)
7/27/2015 CN 9/10 Tn Swag beat NC after 9 innings 3-2
an awesome game, and an awesome team to win the
TOSC Championship!


Coaches: Chris Hampton, David Littleton, and Joe Weatherford
"Tater" Sherrod, Sydney Weatherford, Macy Brown, Kaitlin Woodruff, Katie Brooks,
Kaelyn Hampton, Natalie Yarbrough, Logan Littleton, Katie Adkins, Skylar Hayes,
and Madison Heggie

2015 11/12 CN TN District tournament Champs undefeated
and Runner-up in the TN State tournament against Boone Co.
in Portland, TN


CN 9/10 Code Blue District 9 Runner up, and advanced to
TN State Tournament.


2015 CN 7/8 Team advanced to the District finals after winning the
TN District semi-finals, and received 3rd place