Volunteer Softball Board Members/Team

We appreciate your support.

CN Softball - Board Members are Volunteers  

Chase Clinard ~ 931-320-4835

Sandy Miler ~ 931-320-4477

Shane Waller ~ 931-320-0775

David Wall ~ 931-320-0625

Brad Greathouse

David Pentecost

Shea Smith

Jeanna Cocke

Erin Bonner

Jennifer Dresel ~ 931-561-1173


Kimber Gaither ~ 931-802-1317

Reserve a Practice Field at Mericourt:
Kimber Gaither ~ 931-802-1317 Text only
*Wait for reply to confirm or deny request

Field Maintenance:

David Wall ~ 931-320-0265

Chase Clinard ~ 931-320- 4835



Chase Clinard ~ 931-320- 4835


Sandy Miler ~ 931-320-4477

website postings:

Sandy Miler ~ 931-320-4477

or use email link below.

Facebook Admin - Jennifer Dresel & Sandy Miller

EMAIL US - Click on email

                          Send pictures to this Email

see CNLL Baseball Website for more information tab located to the left

 If you would like to become an active Volunteer Board Member
 submit your name before the Regular season is finished.
Thank you for supporting CNLL.