2016 CNGSL District and State Teams

Congrats to a victorious 2016 CNGSL 7/8 Softball team for winning the District All-Star Tournament.  Way to go girls. 
Coaches not pictured:  Shane Waller, James Dowlen, Derrick Fowler, and John Quick
These girls competed in the TN State Tournament and finished 3rd!!

Congrats to the 2016 9/10 CN Red Lightning Team - District 9 Champs and advanced to Arlington, TN. CN 9/10 Red Lightning were the Tennessee State Runner-up. These girls will compete in the 2016 9/10 Tournament of State Champions !! 
Coaches: Chuck Woodall, Danny Morrison, and Charles Bellar

Congrats to the 2016 CN Red Intensity team for winning District and State Tournaments undefeated, great job Ladies and Coaches. Way to go!!
Coaches: Joe Weatherford, David Littleton, and David Brown

 2016 CN Red Intensity finished third at the Southeast Regionals in Warner Robbins, GA